Give your videos a voice

Over ten short years in the industry, I’ve had the opportunity to lend my voice to more than two thousand advertisements, corporate films, documentaries and explainer videos. Click on the relevant category to get a sense of different styles and directions – from hard sell to neutral, natural to corporate, wacky to serious and straight up explanatory. And if you don’t find what you’re looking for here, just ask – chances are I have a suitable sample in my portfolio. And if not, I’ll be happy to record a free custom demo to give you a taste of how your voiceover could sound.

If any of these references are to your liking, simply let me know and we can discuss recording your voiceover in a similar style. I record voice overs for TV, radio and internet commercials, corporate films, elearning, tutorials and educational courses, museum audio guides and documentaries. I also do some character voices for television shows, video games and audiobooks. I’m passionate about my work, and will always go the extra mile to make sure you receive exactly the voiceover that you need.

Get in touch

Customers enjoy working with me because I’m experienced, uncomplicated, and reliable: delivering high quality recordings on time and without unnecessary stress. Do you want to book me for your project, get a quote or simply find out more? Then please get in touch and I’ll be happy to answer all your questions.

Eine authentische Stimme für Ihr Video

Im Laufe von fast zehn Jahren in der Branche durfte ich über zweitausend Werbespots, Imagefilmen, Dokumentationen und Erklärfilmen meine Stimme verleihen. Wählen Sie die passende Kategorie aus, um verschiedene Tonalitäten und Stile zu hören – von werblich bis neutral, episch bis natürlich, schräg bis seriös oder einfach nur erklärend. Falls Sie hier nicht finden, was Sie suchen, fragen Sie einfach an – die Chancen sind gut, dass ich eine passende Arbeitsprobe in meinen Referenzen habe. Falls nicht, kann ich gerne eine kostenlose Probeaufnahme machen – damit Sie hören können, wie Ihr Skript mit meiner Stimme sich anhören könnte.

Sollte eine dieser Referenzen Ihnen gefallen, sagen Sie mir einfach Bescheid. Wir können darüber sprechen, Ihr Skript in einem ähnlichen Stil aufzunehmen. Ich vertone TV-, Radio- und Internetspots, Imagefilme, eLearning, Bildungskurse und Dokumentationen und auch Audioführungen für Museen. Ich spreche auch Charakterstimmen für Fernsehprogramme und Videospiele, sowie für Telefonsysteme und Hörspiele. Als Perfektionist sorge ich dafür, dass Sie genau die Aufnahme bekommen, die Sie brauchen.

Kontakt

Meine Merkmale sind Erfahrung, Klarheit, Qualität und eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit. Wenn Sie mich für Ihr Projekt buchen möchten oder ein unverbindliches Angebot brauchen, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt auf: